FANDOM


Todd's Pop Song Reviews

Todd From the Vault

Created by
Produced by
Starring
Produced
16
Running Time
Variable
Website


Before ToddInTheShadows began posting for TGWTG.com, he posted his pop song reviews on YouTube, where they are still available. From October 2011-April 2012, he posted these videos preceded by a short introduction, where he goes into what led him to review that particular song and certain elements of the video.


EpisodesEdit

Episode Number Episode Title Description Date Released (TGWTG)
1 From the Vault: Down Come take a look at the humble beginnings of a first-time Internet reviewer. October 1st, 2011
2 From the Vault: Paparazzi For Episode 2 from the vaults, Todd looked at a promising young up-and-coming pop singer named Lady Gaga. October 4th, 2011
3 From the Vault: Party in the USA Come witness the first time Todd tangled with the Hannah Montana marketing machine. October 16th, 2011
4 From the Vault: Whatcha Say Come take a look back two years ago, when Imogen Heap's "Hide and Seek" was the overused meme of the day! November 5th, 2011
5 From the Vault: 3 Todd discovers that there's a pop star named "Britney Spears" in the world. Have anyone else heard of this? November 10th, 2011
6 From the Vault: Break Up The worst song Todd has reviewed. Ever. November 19th, 2011
7 From the Vault: Bad Romance Rah rah ah ah ah. November 26th, 2011
8 From the Vault: Tik Tok In which Todd is introduced to Ke$ha and regrets it, in more ways than one. December 2nd, 2011
9 From the Vault: I Can Transform Ya Chris Brown is human excrement. December 21st, 2011
10 From the Vault: Top Ten Worst Hit Songs of 2009

Counting down the worst of the worst that was the biggest of the big.

  • 10. "The Climb" - Miley Cyrus
  • 9. "If I Were A Boy" - Beyonce
  • 8. "One Time" - Justin Bieber
  • 7. "Birthday Sex" - Jeremih
  • 6. "Kiss Me thru the Phone" - Souja Boy ft Sammie
  • 5. "I'm Yours" - Jason Mraz
  • 4. "Boom Boom Pow" - Black Eyed Peas
  • 3. "Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)" - Beyonce
  • 2. "Break Up" - Mario ft Gucci Mane & Sean Garret
  • 1. "Diva" - Beyonce
January 8th, 2012
11 From the Vault: Top 11 Best Hit Songs of 2009

Beginning the annual tradition of Todd humiliating himself.

  • 11. "Live Your Life" - T.I ft Rhianna
  • 10. "Green Light" - John Legend ft Andre 3000
  • 9. "Forever" - Drake ft Kanye West, Lil Wayne & Eminem
  • 8. "I Gotta Feeling" - Black Eyed Peas
  • 7. "Let It Rock" - Kevin Rudolf ft Lil Wayne
  • 6. "Hot N Cold" - Katy Perry
  • 5. "Day N Nite" - Kid Cudi
  • 4. "Meet Me Halfway" - Black Eyed Peas
  • 3. "Good Girls Go Bad" - Cobra Starship ft Leighton Meester
  • 2. "Use Somebody" - Kings of Leon
  • 1. "Just Dance" - Lady Gaga ft Colby O' Donnis
January 18th, 2012
12 From the Vault: Replay The world cried out as one and demanded "Iyaz!" And so I delivered. February 5th, 2012
13 From the Vault: Fifteen Find out the reason for the teardrops on my guitar. February 18th, 2012
14 From the Vault: Do You Remember? Do you remember this song? Odds are you don't. March 4th, 2012
15 From the Vault: We Are the World 25 for Haiti We are the worst. March 18th, 2012
16 From the Vault: BedRock "Call me Mr. Flintstone, I can make your bed rock." We actually allowed this to happen. April 1st, 2012

LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.